What else do tigers eat?

Tigers are carnivores, meaning that their diet consists of animals they catch. This often includes boars, wild pigs, bears, buffalo, wild cattle, dear, antelopes, and even weak or young elephants. When large prey is not available, they are known to feast on lizards, crab, toads, birds, and fish.