Which north american city is sinking by three feet per year?

Mexico City, in Mexico, is draining water from the ancient lake bed on which the city sits, causing it to sink by five to nine inches per year in some places. Since the beginning of the 20th century the city has sunk as much as 30 feet in some areas.