Does coyote peterson have a wife?

YES. Coyote Peterson (real name Nathaniel "Coyote" Peterson, born Sept. 1, 1981 in Newbury, OHIO) has been married since the mid-2000s. Although he's done a good job keeping family matters private, his daughter Pup Peterson was born 2008.