Do you know any relaxation techniques?

deep breaths. focus on relaxing your feet and let the tension go out the soles of your feet. relax your legs, your torso, your arms, your neck, your face, focus only on your breathing. breathe in, breathe out, relax, smile, breathe in, breathe out, relax, smile, breathe in, breathe out, relax, smile