What is the island in san francisco bay?

There are over 70 islands in San Francisco Bay. Angel Island is the largest and was known as the Ellis Island of the West. Alcatraz is probably the most famous. Treasure Island is man-made. East Brother Island has a lighthouse and bed and breakfast.