What's the book the eagle in the elephant about?

Eagle and the Elephant shows how economic engagement directly affects how the United States cooperates with India on strategic issues. .Vickery explores how the US employs commercial diplomacy as only one component of an overall economic engagement in formation and implementation of foreign policy