Tell me about the netflix series hollywood?

Hollywood is an American drama streaming television miniseries , it was released on Netflix on May 1, 2020. The miniseries is about a group of aspiring actors and filmmakers during the Hollywood Golden Age in the post-World War II era trying to make their dreams come true.