What is the timeline of resident evil?

What is the timeline of resident evil? The short answer? The Resident Evil TV series covers two timelines: one in 2022 and one in 2036. It takes place after all the games, including Resident Evil: Village. This is with the exception of a single cutscene in Village, which takes place in 2037