How many animatronics are in five nights at freddy's two?

11. They consist of the previous game's incarnations in a damaged state (Withered Freddy, Withered Bonnie, Withered Chica, Withered Foxy and Golden Freddy) as well as their updated versions: Toy Freddy, Toy Bonnie, Toy Chica and Mangle along with 2 new characters: Balloon Boy and The Puppet.