What color eyes do most redheads have?

In my personal experience green or blue

---

Only 1 to 2% of the population has natural Red Hair. And only approximately 17% have blue eyes. Unless they played and won the genetically rare lottery, most redheads have Brown eyes, followed by Green shades.