Name the star trek movies?

There are too many to list here, as there are a total 13, Star Trek movies. There are 6 movies, from the original series. Then there are 4 movies, from The Next Generation series. Then the more recent releases, are referred to as the Kelvin Timeline, and add 3 more movies to the franchise.