Give me more synonyms for intimate?

Here are some synonyms for Intimate: affectionate, confidential, cozy, loving, warm, bosom, cherished, close, dear, dearest, faithful, fast, mellow, mix, near, nice, regular, roommate, snug, buddy-buddy, chummy, clubby, comfy, fond