How did robert kraft make his money?

Robert Kraft, owner of the New England Patriots, earned his money starting out at the Rand-Whitney group, a packaging company. After acquiring a majority stake in that company, he went on to found International Forest Products. He later started the Kraft Group, a holding company for his businesses.