What countries have halloween?

Halloween, a contraction of "All Hallows' Eve", is a celebration observed on 31 October, the day before the feast of All Hallows', also known as All Saint's Day. The celebrations and observances of this day occur primarily in regions of the Western world, but it can vary by geographic area.