Who won the two thousand sixteen national league m. v. p.?

Cubs 3rd baseman Kris Bryant was named the 2016 National League MVP winner on November 17, 2016. Bryant hit 2 92 with 39 home runs, drove in 102, and posted a 9 39 OPS while leading the Cubs to their first World Series title in 108 years. The MVP award was Bryant’s first.