What do you eat perogies with?

here are 7 of our favorite side dishes that we like to serve alongside our perogies: Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Grainy Mustard Sauce. Shredded Rainbow Salad. Green Bean Fries. Broccoli Slaw. Roasted Carrots with Spiced Aioli. Roasted Cauliflower with Toasted Breadcrumbs.