Who sang i can do this all day from hawkeye?

"I can do this all day", is a song from the fictional musical, Rogers: the musical. The song itself is sung by broadway celebrities. Most notably, Adam Pascal from Rent. Ty Taylor, Rory Donovan, Derek Klena, Bonnie Milligan, Christopher Sieber, and Shayna Steele are all credited on the song