When do babies stand on their own?

According to the Denver II Developmental Assessment milestone's chart, infants can usually: stand holding on to things at around 6 to 8 months; pull to a standing position around 8 to 10 months; stand for about 2 seconds around 9 to 11 months; and stand alone around 10 to 14 months.