What is the e. virus?

Triple E, also known as Eastern Equine Encephalitis, is a deadly mosquito borne virus.

---

There is a hepatitus e virus found mainly in areas with poor sanitation where fecal matter is in the water supply. Another type of E Virus is transmitted from infected mosquito's.