What is the name of edwin diaz's walk-up song?

Dutch EDM/house music duo of Thom Jongkind and Idir Makhlaf (better known as Blasterjaxx) and Australian DJ, musician, and producer Timothy Smith (know as Timmy Trumpet) released the song “Narco” as a single in 2017. It is currently the walk out song for New York Mets relief pitcher Edwin Diaz.

---

The name of the song is Narco by Blasterjaxx