What is splash lagoon?

Splash Lagoon Indoor Waterpark Resort is a Polynesian-themed large indoor waterpark located in Erie, Pennsylvania. The park is approximately 80,000 square feet. It features seven water slides, two hot tubs, one large activity pool, a four-story Tiki activity tree house, and a children's area.