What are the different types of avocados?

The different types of avocados include: Choquette, Lula, Hass, Pinkerton, Reed, Gwen, Maluma, Ettinger, Sharwil, Zutano, Brogden, Fuerte, Cleopatra, Bacon, and Monroe.