Is damian marley bob marley sun?

Damian is the youngest son of reggae singer Bob Marley. Damian was 2 years old when his father died; he is the only child born to Marley and Cindy Breakspeare; Miss World 1976.

---

Yes Damian is also one of Bob Marley’s son