What is karen ichiban?

Kirin Ichiban is a crystal clear, pale amber the lager. Pinpoint CO2 rises through the glass, supporting a cloudy bone white head. The head has decent retention, leaving nice lace as it recedes. Malt dominates the nose in the form of white bread and unsalted crackers.