Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many countries does the equator run through?

The equator passes through 13 countries: Ecuador, Colombia, Brazil, Sao Tome and Principe, Gabon, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Uganda, Kenya, Somalia, Maldives, Indonesia and Kiribati.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1553371637602) }}

Points points 71
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world