What rhymes with comfort?

75 words rhyme with comfort. Here are a few: alert, assert, avert, braggart, concert, convert, desert, divert, effort, frankfurt, hoop skirt, inert, insert, nightshirt, revert, roquefort, stalwart, sweatshirt, and yogurt.