Where is quarterline idaho?

Coeur d’Alene is a city in northwest Idaho, located on the northern shore of Harrison Slough, and approximately 40 miles east of Spokane, WA.

---

While there is no Quarterline, Idaho, you might be asking about Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, spelled C O E U R space D apostrophe A L E N E. It is located in the "panhandle" section of Northern Idaho. It is the largest city in Northern Idaho.