Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Animals

Do starburst have gelatin?

1 Answer

Yes. Starbursts contain non-vegetarian gelatin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576475160457) }}

LIVE
Points points 258
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Animals 1 Answer
Animals 1 Answer
Animals 1 Answer
Animals 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE