What was samuel jackson's favorite movie?

He says his favorite movie is the 1996 movie Long Kiss Goodnight which he made with Geena Davis. In it, he plays his favorite role of Mitch Hennessey. From his interview with Jimmy Fallon.

---

Mitch Henessey from The Long Kiss Goodnight. Jackson said the Henessey character was so much fun to play and he enjoyed filming the 1996 movie with Geena Davis so much that it remains his favorite character. He says his favorite movie is Long Kiss Goodnight.