Who is melissa roxburg?

Melissa Roxburgh is an Canadian-American actress. She is known for her roles in Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules and Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days, as Ensign Syl in film Star Trek Beyond, and as Olivia Tanis in The Marine 4: Moving Target.