How do i make beet pesto?

Use 1 roasted beet, 3 cloves chopped garlic, ½ cup roasted walnuts, ½ cup grated parmesan cheese, ½ cup olive oil, 2 tbsp lemon juice, and salt to taste. Place all ingredients in blender and pulse several times. With blender running, slowly add the olive oil until all ingredients are well combined.