What were the names of the spice girls?

The Spice Girls were comprised of Melanie Brown or Mel B as Scary Spice, Melanie Chisholm or Mel C as Sporty Spice, Emma Bunton as Baby Spice, Geri Halliwell as Ginger Spice and Victoria Beckham as Posh Spice.