What is the country capital that starts with d.?

Oodles of countries have capitals starting with the letter D: Dhaka Bangladesh, Djibouti Djibouti, Dublin Ireland, Doha Qatar, Dakar Senegal, Damascus Syria, Dushanbe Tajikistan, AND Dodoma Tanzania.