Who sang zombies?

Hmmm. If you mean 60s British rock band the Zombies, their lead singer is Colin Bluntstone. If you mean the 90s rock song, Zombie, that was by Irish band the Cranberries. If you mean Zombies, the Disney musical, the leads were Milo Manheim and Meg Donnelly.