What is the disney movie frozen?

It's a story about two orphaned princesses who grew up in a castle isolated from one another because one had powers, and was taught to hide and control her powers. That is until she turned 18 and had to take the throne, and her powers are unwittingly unleashed onto he unsuspecting kingdom.