Who is charlie love?

Charlie Love, born on the south side of Chicago in 1956, was introduced to the blues by his mother and father at an early age. Charlie is a musician, singer and guitarist, whose music genre is Jazz. Charlie Love and the Silky Smooth band are one of Chicago’s premier blues bands.