Who is china parks?

Chyna Anne Parks is a musical prodigy and the main protagonist of the Disney Channel series A.N.T. Farm. Needless to say, she can play several instruments including the guitar, violin, and piano. She is a talented singer and surprises people with her strong, beautiful voice.