How do i prepare aloe vera?

Once the leaf has been peeled, you will see the natural aloe vera gel. Using a small spoon, scoop it into your blender. Be careful not to include any pieces of the aloe vera skin. Blend the gel until it's frothy and liquefied, which should only take a few seconds.