Who's the cast of this is us?

There are 47 listed cast members for "This IS Us". Among them are Chrissy Metz, Sterling K. Brown, Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi- Watson, Chris Sullivan and Jon Huertas,