When did the song unstoppable come out?

When was Unstoppable released? This song came out in January 2016. It originally served as a promotional single for an album Sia put out that year titled This Is Acting.

---

"Unstoppable" is a song by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, taken from her seventh studio album This Is Acting (2016). The song was written by Sia and Christopher Braide, and produced by Jesse Shatkin. It was released as the album's final promotional single on 21 January 2016.