Who are the lucky chops?

The Lucky Chops are a New York-based band, formed in 2006. They started in Fiorello H. LaGuardia High School and were founded by sousaphone player Raphael Buyo along with trombonist Josh Holcomb and saxophonist/clarinetist Daro Behroozi;