How do people make colored pencils?

How colored pencils are made is similar to how graphite pencils are made, and the same pencil factories are used. Some main differences are that colored- pencil leds are not made of graphite, but a mix of pigment, adhesives, and binders. Colored pencils' cores are wax- or oil-based