What happened to face jarvis?

Jarvis Kaye, better known as FaZe Jarvis, 17, was permanently banned from playing the video game FortNite after being accused of cheating. After uploading a tearful apology telling his 2 million followers he is not allowed to return to the game, he posted a video saying he was going home to the UK.