What's the study of zoology?

A zoologist is a scientist who studies animals & nature. To work as a zoologist, U need a bachelor’s degree, in zoology, wildlife biology, or a similar discipline for aspiring zoologists. Aspiring academics who want to work in education, should aim for a Ph.D. in order to move up the career ladder.

---

Zoology is a study in biology which specializes in the study of animals both living and extinct..