Is the city of keyhoe in colorado?

Cold Pursuit is set in the fictional town of Kehoe, Colorado. The cute village of Fernie (BC) doubled as Kehoe. According to Tourismfernie.com, the movie was also filmed at Fernie Alpine Resort and at the Cranbrook Airport.