What is oklahoma's state song?

Oklahoma's state Waltz is "Oklahoma Wind", state anthem is "Oklahoma!", state folk song is "Oklahoma Hills", state Country and western song is "Faded Love", state children's song is "Oklahoma, My Native Land", and state inspirational song is "I Can Only Imagine".