What is a slenderman in minecraft?

The Slenderman is a mob that is part of the Slenderman Mod and Creepy Pasta Mod. It is based on a myth about a tall thin man wearing a suit, with a blank, white and featureless face. The slender man spawns extremely rarely, mainly in forest biomes.