Who is moose craft the youtuber?

George, better known online as MooseCraft, is an American Gaming YouTuber who mainly uploads Minecraft videos, but also uploads videos of other games such as ROBLOX and real life content on separate channels. In total, he has 10 separate channels but only 6 of them are active.