Who sings second guessing?

The song "Second Guessing" was showcased by its writer, Griffen Palmer, on the show Songland, and sharpened by Shane McAnally, one of the show's judges. Florida Georgia Line then recorded "Second Guessing" for their 6-Pack EP.