Do peanut m. and m.'s have gluten in them?

Gluten comes from grains like wheat & barley. Peanut M&Ms have milk chocolate, peanuts, soy lecithin, sugar, cornstarch, and gum acacia, so they have no gluten in them.

---

M&M peanuts should be gluten free but that cannot be guaranteed.